Organizational List

The following organizations were listed in “The Party.”

SoUthern Poverty Law Center https://www.splcenter.org

“The Rachel Corrie Foundation for Peace and Justice”
https://rachelcorriefoundation.org

Irish Republican Socialist Party https://irsp.ie

Catholic Worker movement: http://www.catholicworker.org

American Indian Movement: https://aimovement.org

American Indian rights: https://www.aclu.org/issues/racial-justice/american-indian-rights

Info on the ACLU: https://www.aclu.org

Communist Party USA: http://www.cpusa.org

The Industrial Workers of the World: https://www.iww.org
The Woody Guthrie Foundation can be found at: https://www.woodyguthrie.org

The Woody Gutherie Folk Festival: https://www.woodyfest.com

Heather Heyer Foundation to civil rights and to help provide scholarships for social justice:

https://www.heatherheyerfoundation.com/the-foundation

The Democratic Socialist of America (DSA): http://www.dsausa.org

The Annual Cork (Ireland) Mother Jones Festival: https://motherjonescork.com

The Industrial Workers of the World: https://www.iww.org

Mother Jones magazine: https://www.motherjones.com

The Frieda Kahlo website: http://www.fkahlo.com

Frieda Kahlo Museum: http://www.museofridakahlo.org.mx/en/

American Civil Liberties Union: https://www.aclu.org

The Socialist Party USA: https://www.socialistpartyusa.net

Helen Keller International organization:
https://www.hki.org/helen-kellers-life-and-legacy#.W-mEXC-ZNcA

the King Center: http://www.thekingcenter.org

Lucy Parsons Center: http://lucyparsons.org

“The Rosenberg Fund for Children” WWW.RFC.Org

Sacco and Vanzetti Commemoration Society: http://www.saccoandvanzetti.org

Bobby Sands Trust: http://www.bobbysandstrust.com

Sinn Fein: https://www.sinnfein.ie

The Tubman Museum: http://www.tubmanmuseum.com
Palestinian solidarity: https://www.palestinecampaign.org/about/

Jewish Voice for Peace: https://jewishvoiceforpeace.org

EZLN http://enlacezapatista.ezln.org.mx

Chomsky website: https://chomsky.info

Carl Jung Insitute https://www.junginstitut.ch/english/about/